English | Dzongkha Saturday, March 17, 2018

National Council Elections, 2018 (BBS-ECB Public Debate Schedule)

BBS in collaboration with Election Commission of Bhutan will conduct Public Debate for the National Council candidates in all 20 Dzongkhags on the following dates:

  1. Lhuentse- 22nd March
  2. Samtse- 23rd March
  3. Bumthang- 24th March
  4. Monggar- 25th March
  5. Chhukha- 26th March
  6. Trongsa- 27th March
  7. Trashiyangtse- 28th March
  8. Haa- 29th March
  9. Zhemgang- 30th March
  10. Trashigang- 31st March
  11. Paro- 1st April
  12. Sarpang- 2nd April
  13. Pema Gatshel- 3rd April
  14. Punakha- 4th April
  15. Wangdue Phodrang- 5th April
  16. Samdrup Jongkhar- 6th April
  17. Dagana- 7th April
  18. Gasa- 8th April
  19. Tsirang- 9th April
  20. Thimphu- 10th April

The debates will start from 6 PM and will be LIVE on both BBS TV Channels and Radio Channel 2. Click here to view full schedule





Copyright © 2018 BBSC.