English | Dzongkha Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Jan 28, 2014

Thimphu Police opened its Mothithang Community Police Centre today. The Chief Representative of JICA Bhutan Office, Yumiko Asakuma inaugurated the centre. With this, the capital city now has six community police centers. The first three community police centers at Taba, Changjiji and Kasardrupchu were opened in November 2012.


Leave a Reply


9 × = fifty four

Copyright © 2018 BBSC.